The Tintern Grammar Board is committed to ensuring that Tintern continues to enjoy its reputation as an outstanding school for young people in the 21st Century.


  • Greg Hoxley, Chair and Board Member
  • John Capper, Deputy Chair and Board Member
  • Mike Blood, Board Member
  • Eric Choong, Board Member
  • Jessica Davies, Board Member
  • James Higgins, Board Member
  • Peter Reidy, Board Member
  • Carol Robertson, Board Member
  • Rosemary Bennett, Board Member

Administration and Observers

  • Bradley Fry, Principal
  • Geoff Connor, Vice-Principal – Senior College, Administration and Students
  • Damien Horman, Business Manager and Company Secretary
  • Jason McManus, Vice-Principal – Teaching and Learning